Faculty of Tropical Medicine, Mahidol University
  Administrative Board  |  Faculty Committee  |  Faculty Senate  |  TM - Governance System
Administrative Board
  Assoc. Prof. Jittima Dhitavat  
Deputy Dean for Administration and Strategy

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jittima Dhitavat
E-mail: jittima.dhi@mahidol.ac.th
  Assoc. Prof. Chukiat Sirivichayakul  
Deputy Dean for Finance and Human Resources

Assoc. Prof. Chukiat Sirivichayakul
E-mail: chukiat.sir@mahidol.ac.th
  Kesinee Chotivanich  
Deputy Dean for International Relations

Prof. Dr. Kesinee Chotivanich
E-mail: kesinee.cho@mahidol.ac.th
  Kraichat Tantrakarnapa  
Deputy Dean for Facilities and Environment

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kraichat Tantrakarnapa
E-mail: kraichat.tan@mahidol.ac.th
Deputy Dean for Education and Quality Development

Asst. Prof. Dr.Wirongrong Chierakul
E-mail: wirongrong.chi@mahidol.ac.th
Director of the Hospital for Tropical Diseases

Assoc. Prof. Watcharapong Piyaphanee
E-mail: watcharapong.piy@mahidol.ac.th
    Assistant Dean for Faculty Welfare and Special Affairs

Asst. Prof. Dr.Teera Kusolsuk
E-mail: teera.kus@mahidol.ac.th
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Assoc. Prof. Dr.Wirichada Pan-ngum
E-mail: wirichada.pan@mahidol.ac.th
Assistant Dean for Information Technology

Mr. Amnat Khamsiriwatchara
E-mail: amnat.kha@mahidol.ac.th
Last update: 25 October 2022
MU Home   |  TropMed Home   |  Web Mail   |  Intranet TM   |  Site Map   |  Web Link   |  Contact us & Map   |   Facebook
Copyright © 2008 Faculty of Tropical Medicine, Mahidol University. All rights reserved.
Webmaster: tmwww@mahidol.ac.th