!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd">

Faculty of Tropical Medicine, Mahidol University
  Administrative Board  |  Faculty Committee  |  Faculty Senate  |  TM - Governance System
Faculty Committee
  Udomsak Silachamroon  
Deputy Dean for Administration and Strategy

Asst. Prof. Udomsak Silachamroon
E-mail: udomsak.sil@mahidol.ac.th
  Assoc. Prof. Chukiat Sirivichayakul  
Deputy Dean for Finance and Human Resources

Assoc. Prof. Chukiat Sirivichayakul
E-mail: chukiat.sir@mahidol.ac.th
  Kesinee Chotivanich  
Deputy Dean for International Relations

Prof. Kesinee Chotivanich
E-mail: kesinee.cho@mahidol.ac.th
  Kraichat Tantrakarnapa  
Deputy Dean for Facilities and Environment

Assoc. Prof.Kraichat Tantrakarnapa
E-mail: kraichat.tan@mahidol.ac.th
Deputy Dean for Education and Quality Development

Dr. Wirongrong Chierakul
E-mail: wirongrong.chi@mahidol.ac.th
Director of the Hospital for Tropical Diseases

Asst. Prof. Watcharapong Piyaphanee
E-mail: watcharapong.piy@mahidol.ac.th
    Assistant Dean for Faculty Welfare and Special Affairs

Asst. Prof. Teera Kusolsuk
E-mail: teera.kus@mahidol.ac.th
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Assoc. Prof. Wirichada Pan-ngum
E-mail: wirichada.pan@mahidol.ac.th
Assistant Dean for Information Technology

Mr. Amnat Khamsiriwatchara
E-mail: amnat.kha@mahidol.ac.th
  Assoc. Prof. Narumon Komalamisra  
Head, Department of Medical Entomology

Assoc. Prof. Jiraporn Ruangsittichai
E-mail: jiraporn.rua@mahidol.ac.th
Head, Department of Tropical Pediatrics

Assoc. Prof. Kriengsak Limkittikul
E-mail: kriengsak.lim@mahidol.ac.th
  Asst. Prof. Yuvadee Mahakunkijcharoen  
Head, Department of Microbiology and Immunology

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pornsawan Leaungwutiwong
E-mail: pornsawan.lea@mahidol.ac.th
Head, Department of Molecular Tropical Medicine and Genetics

Prof. Mallika Imwong
E-mail: mallika.imw@mahidol.ac.th
  Assoc. Prof. Chalit Komalamisra  
Head, Department of Helminthology

Assoc. Prof. Paron Dekumyoy
E-mail: paron.dek@mahidol.ac.th
  Lecturer Supaluk Popruk  
Head, Department of Protozoology

Assoc. Prof. Aongart Mahittikorn
E-mail: aongart.mah@mahidol.ac.th
  Parnpen Viriyavejakul  
Head, Department of Tropical Pathology

Prof. Dr. Parnpen Viriyavejakul
E-mail: parnpen.vir@mahidol.ac.th
  Lecturer Dumrongkiet Arthan  
Head, Department of Tropical Nutrition and Food Science

Assoc Prof. Karunee Kwanbunjan
E-mail: karunee.kwa@mahidol.ac.th
  Assoc. Prof. Kamolnetr Okanurak  
Head, Department of Social and Environmental Medicine

Assoc. Prof. Pongrama Ramasoota
E-mail: pongrama.ram@mahidol.ac.th
  Asst. Prof. Jaranit Kaewkungwal  
Head, Department of Tropical Hygiene

Assoc. Prof. Saranath Lawpoolsri
E-mail: saranath.law@mahidol.ac.th
  Prof. Punnee Pitisuttithum  
Head, Department of Clinical Tropical Medicine

Prof. Punnee Pitisuttithum
E-mail: punnee.pit@mahidol.ac.th
  รศ. ดร. นริศรา จันทราทิตย์    
  ดร.สันติ มณีวัชระรังษี    
  ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย เพียงจันทร์ สนธยานนท์    
  ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร.สุภลัคน์ โพธิ์พฤกษ์    
Support Staff Representative
  Titiporn Kaewrunkam  
Support Staff Representative

Mrs. Titiporn Kaewrunkam
E-mail: titiporn.kae@mahidol.ac.th
Support Staff Representative

Mr. Sanchai Meeprom
E-mail: sanchai.mee@mahidol.ac.th
  Assoc. Prof. Manus Chongsa-nguan  
Support Staff Representative

Mr. Somchai Podudoung
E-mail: somchai.pou@mahidol.ac.th
Last update: 27 October 2020
MU Home   |  TropMed Home   |  Web Mail   |  Intranet TM   |  Site Map   |  Web Link   |  Contact us & Map   |   Facebook
Copyright © 2008 Faculty of Tropical Medicine, Mahidol University. All rights reserved.
Webmaster: tmwww@mahidol.ac.th