Mahidol University Awards Ceremony 2015

Mahidol University hosted Awards Ceremony 2015 for honoring MU personnel and students in the occasion of the 46th Anniversary of the Royal Bestowal of Mahidol University's name and 127th Anniversary Celebration of Mahidol University at Office of the President, Mahidol University, Salaya Campus. FTM administrative board members, personnel and student received various awards including:

Professor Dr. Yaowalark Sukthana, M.D., Dean of the Faculty of Tropical Medicine, D.T.M. & H. 1985, received

'Mahidol Good People Award 2015' (Lecturer)



Professor Dr. Polrat Wilairatana, M.D., Deputy Dean for Value Creation, D.T.M. & H. 1987, received 'MU Outstanding University Personnel 2014'

