The Professor Emeritus Khunying Tranakchit Harinasuta Award 2012

Given annually to the most outstanding students in the Doctor of Philosophy and Master of Science in Tropical Medicine programs



The Doctor of Philosophy in Tropical Medicine program 2012

1. Ms. Kanokpich Puaprasert (GPA 4.0)

Department of Molecular Tropical Medicine and Genetics

2. DVM. Onuma Singhasivanon (GPA 4.0)

Department of Tropical Hygiene

The Master of Science in Tropical Medicine 2012

1. Ms. Jenni Katariina Hietanen (GPA 4.0)

Department of Molecular Tropical Medicine and Genetics





