EC Meeting Schedule 2016

Ethics Committee, Faculty of Tropical Medicine, Mahidol University
Venue: Meeting Room 1601, 6th Floor
The 60th Anniversary of His Majesty the King’s Accession to the Throne Building

EC Meeting Schedule

Meeting No. EC Meeting
Week 1 Week 3
11/2016 Thursday 10 November 2016 Thursday 17 November 2016
12/2016 Thursday 1 December 2016 Thursday 15 December 2016
1/2017 Thursday 5 January 2017 Thursday 19 January 2017
2/2017 Thursday 2 February 2017 Thursday 16 February 2017
3/2017 Thursday 2 March 2017 Thursday 16 March 2017
4/2017 Wednesday 5 April 2017 Thursday 20 April 2017
5/2017 Thursday 4 May 2017 Thursday 18 May 2017
6/2017 Thursday 1 June 2017 Thursday 15 June 2017
7/2017 Thursday 6 July 2017 Thursday 20 July 2017
8/2017 Thursday 3 August 2017 Thursday 17 August 2017
9/2017 Thursday 7 September 2017 Thursday 21 September 2017
10/2017 Thursday 5 October 2017 Thursday 19 October 2017
11/2017 Thursday 2 November 2017 Thursday 16 November 2017
12/2017 Thursday 7 December 2017 Thursday 21 December 2017

Note : Research proposals submitted between 1st and 15th of the month will be reviewed in the 1st week of the following month. Research proposals submitted after the 15th will be reviewed in the 3rd week of the following month.